

Frank Norris, retiring president, presents a historic tomahawk gavel to Ralph T. Holman.



AOCS travels south of the border for annual Spring Meeting



Frank Norris and R.G. Krishnamurthy present Bond Awards to: Stephen Chang, W.G. Doeden, Lila Aftergood, and Roslyn Alfin-Slater.



AOCS Education Committee plans short courses for 1975.





AOCS staff members Donna Patten and Jo Nelson help registrants.



AOCS registration desk.



General Chairman Frank Khym welcomes participants to Spring Meeting.



Newly-formed AOCS Local Section Committee.





Frank Khym addresses banquet guests.



William Coleman presents Smalley Cup to 1973-74 winner Ronnie Fox.



William Coleman presents Barrow-Agee Cup to 1973-74 winner, Edward Hahn.



Mrs. Frank Khym, chairwoman for the Ladies' program.



Frank Norris cepts Past President's Key from R.R. Allen.

AOCS in **Mexico City**



Henry Solomon, chairman of the AOCS Foundation, presents a donation to the Foundation from the Northeast Section. Frank Norris accepts the check.







Frank White, newly installed treasurer, and Edward Hahn, winner of the 1973-74 Barrow-Agee Cup.



Honored Student Richard P. Walls.



Newly-installed AOCS President Ralph T. Holman.



Clint E. Smith, representing the U.S. ambassador to Mexico, addresses Meeting participants.



Ray Reiser, Mr. and Mrs. Frank Khym, Mrs. Frank Norris, Dr. Stephen Chang, Frank Norris, Mrs. Stephen Chang, and Mr. and Mrs. Henry Solomon.



Dr. and Mrs. Frank Norris, Robert Allen, Dr. and Mrs. Charles Morris, and Mrs. Robert Allen.



Lic. Guillermo Becker Arreola, subminister of industry and commerce, welcomes AOCS to Mexico.

